LF10 Dash Camera with 4K Label, WiFi App Control, Voice Prompt and Card Support Marking up to 256GB
LF10 Dash Camera with 4K Label, WiFi App Control, Voice Prompt and Card Support Marking up to 256GB
Couldn't load pickup availability
Product Overview
This dash camera is defined by lf10 compact front dash camera, 4k / 3840 x 2160p is shown, single forward-facing camera, and one lf10 camera package. Confirm the selected lens configuration, memory-card bundle, power method, mounting position, and local recording rules before ordering.
Key Features
- Identity: LF10 compact front dash camera.
- Resolution: 4K / 3840 x 2160P is shown.
- Channels: Single forward-facing camera.
- Display: Phone app view is pictured; no built-in screen is shown.
- Connection: WiFi and phone app control are stated.
- Storage: Listing states support up to 256GB; card inclusion is not stated.
Specifications
| Product identity | LF10 compact front dash camera |
|---|---|
| Resolution label | 4K / 3840 x 2160P is shown |
| Camera channels | Single forward-facing camera |
| Display | Phone app view is pictured; no built-in screen is shown |
| Connection | WiFi and phone app control are stated |
| Recording modes | Voice prompt and parking-monitor labels are shown |
| Power | Parking-monitor graphic states that a separately purchased hardwire kit is required |
| Storage | Listing states support up to 256GB; card inclusion is not stated |
| Package | One LF10 camera package |
Driving, privacy, and recording boundary: Mount the camera without blocking the driver's view, configure it only while parked, and follow local rules for road, cabin, audio, and passenger recording. Recording availability depends on power, settings, storage, installation, and conditions. Parking modes may require a separately installed hardwire kit where stated.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is included?
One LF10 camera package.
Which resolution and camera layout are listed?
4K / 3840 x 2160P is shown. Single forward-facing camera.
Is a memory card or hardwire kit included?
Listing states support up to 256GB; card inclusion is not stated. Parking-monitor graphic states that a separately purchased hardwire kit is required.
What should I check before installation?
Confirm the selected package, power method, storage, mounting location, driver visibility, and local recording and privacy rules.
Fast US Shipping
Ships from our US warehouse with free fast shipping in 2-7 days.

You may also like
-
Airline Approved Pet Carrier Soft Sided Collapsible for Cats & Small Dogs – Breathable Oxford Cloth Travel Bag with Zipper Closure
5.0 / 5.0
(1) 1 total reviews
Regular price From $50.99Regular price$16.48Sale price From $50.99 -
Breathable Reflective Dog Harness with Control Handle – Adjustable Outdoor Vest for Walking Running Hiking – XS to XXL
Regular price From $40.99Regular price$7.63Sale price From $40.99 -
5-in-1 Pet Play Mat & Bed with 6 Toys – Thick Plush Convertible Ball Pit Tummy Time Mat Floor Cushion for Cats Dogs
5.0 / 5.0
(2) 2 total reviews
Regular price $63.99Regular price$28.88Sale price $63.99